About ASHRAE Technical Committee 6.5

TC 6.5 is concerned with all types of sensible radiant space heating and cooling systems.

Committee Members

Chair: Him Ly
Vice Chair: Rob Warnke
Secretary: Peter Simmonds
Handbook Chair: Paul Raftery
Research Chair: John Williams
Program Chair: Devin Abellon
Education Chair: Robert Bean

News & upcoming events

None at the moment